2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 2-13
Pct. .133
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 34.9
3PT % 31.1
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 14.5
September
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Providence University College #
@ Red River College
N
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 81-72
Red River College #
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 75-51
Canadian Mennonite University #
@ Red River College
N
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 94-85
Lakeland College #
A
Fri Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
Lakeland College #
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 97-76
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 89-63
St. Mary's University * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 105-61
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 83-69
Olds College * ^
Staff and Faculty Night - Halloween
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 93-52
Red Deer College * ^
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 84-77
Saskatoon Basketball Academy #
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 88-72
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 79-73
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 82-77
Ambrose University * ^
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 112-73
SAIT * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 104-59
SAIT * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Ambrose University * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 86-71
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 79-70
Olds College * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 83-56
St. Mary's University * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 100-66
St. Mary's University * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
at
8:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division