2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-2
Pct. .889
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Won 7
Home 9-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 11.53
Hitting % .238
Assists per set 10.97
Blocks per set 1.66
Service Aces per set 2.83
Digs per set 14.59
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dickinson State University #
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dawson College #
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dawson College #
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
Columbia Bible College #
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
VIU #
@ Douglas College
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Fraser Valley #
@ Dawson College
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Douglas #
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 1
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
GPRC #
@ Invitational Tournament Day #1
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Keyano College #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 2
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland College #
@ RDC Invitational Tournament Day 2
N
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
SAIT * ^
25-16, 25-15, 25-19
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
SAIT * ^
25-14, 25-17, 25-16
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
25-21, 25-17, 19-25, 25-23
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Red Deer College * ^
25-13, 16-25, 25-23, 26-24
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-10, 25-17, 25-23
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olds College * ^
25-10, 25-17, 25-23
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lethbridge College * ^
25-17, 19-25, 25-15, 25-23
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
25-17, 25-21, 25-22
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Medicine Hat College * ^
19-25, 18-25, 25-19, 25-23, 15-13
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-23, 25-15, 25-15
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ambrose University * ^
24-26, 19-25, 22-25
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ambrose University * ^
23-25, 18-25, 25-19, 25-18, 15-13
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-17, 25-16, 25-20
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
25-23, 25-20, 25-20
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Red Deer College * ^
26-28, 25-20, 14-25, 25-23, 6-15
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Red Deer College * ^
19-25, 18-25, 13-25
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lethbridge College * ^
25-13, 25-17, 21-25, 25-19
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lethbridge College * ^
25-19, 25-9, 25-14
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Olds College * ^
Olds College Student Night - Game Show Night
A
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Olds College * ^
Hillbilly Night
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Ambrose University * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division